How to cancel your membership
You can choose not to renew your Pro-membership and you will be automatically downgraded to a free account. You can cancel auto-renew here:
You can always upgrade. When your membership is switched to free, your FOA rating on the Arena and on FIDE site will be marked as frozen and you will not have access to FOA-rated games and tournaments.
If you received Arena titles, they will remain active, because they are lifetime titles, and you worked hard for them!
How to delete an account
If you want to permanently delete the account, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Please be advised that all of your game histories will also be deleted. We highly recommend simply moving to a free account in case you will want to review some of your games.